Directory

Main Office

Donna Loewen Dr. Donna Loewen  |  Principal


dloewen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3900

Amy Nevins Amy Nevins  |  Secretary / Business Manager


anevins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3903

Linda Schadl Linda Schadl  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


lschadl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3900

Karrie Moeller Karrie Moeller  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


kmoeller@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3900

Student and Teacher Services

Valerie Gallucci Valerie Gallucci  |  Counselor


vgallucci@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3906

Janet Friederick Janet Friederick  |  Nurse


jfriederick@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3910

Reba Bellings Rebecca Bellings  |  Health Paraprofessional


rbellings@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3910

Brooke Ludovissy Brooke Ludovissy  |  Instructional Coach


bludovissy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3907

Nick Hess Nick Hess  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


nhess@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3924

Wanda Conatser Wanda Conatser  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


wconatser@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3956

Julie Lange Julie Lange  |  LRC / Technology Coach


jlange@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3916

Angela Schwartz Angela Schwartz  |  LRC Paraprofessional


aschwartz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3984

Classroom Teachers

Michelle Leicht Michelle Leicht  |  Preschool


mleicht@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3925

Nancy Berendes Nancy Berendes  |  Kindergarten


nberendes@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3994

Laura Goldsmith Laura Goldsmith  |  Kindergarten


lgoldsmith@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3996

Sue Pfohl Susan Pfohl  |  Kindergarten


spfohl@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3993

Katie Schmitt Katie Schmitt  |  Kindergarten


kschmitt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3995

Julie Clothier Julie Clothier  |  First Grade


jclothier@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3943

Laurie Wischmeyer Laurie Wischmeyer  |  First Grade


lwischmeyer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3942

Carolyn Tomkins Carolyn Tomkins  |  First Grade


catomkins@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3940

Kara Trentz Kara Trentz  |  First Grade


ktrentz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3941

Carolyn Althaus Carolyn Althaus  |  Second Grade


calthaus@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3926

Jennifer Balk Jennifer Balk  |  Second Grade


jbalk@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3932

Kimberly Foy Kimberly Foy  |  Second Grade


kfoy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3935

Lisa Young Lisa Young  |  Second Grade


lyoung@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3933

Bethany Smith Bethany Smith  |  Second Grade


bsmith@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3954

Kim Becker Kimberly Becker  |  Third Grade


kbecker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3937

Jennifer Demkier Jennifer Demkier  |  Third Grade


jdemkier@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3936

Jeremy Hoffman Jeremy Hoffman  |  Third Grade


jhoffman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3939

Jessica Schumacher Jessica Schumacher  |  Third Grade


jschumacher@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3929

Lisa Dolphin Lisa Dolphin  |  Fourth Grade


lidolphin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3928

Tara Hilkin Tara Hilkin  |  Fourth Grade


thilkin@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3945

Susie Noonan Susan Noonan  |  Fourth Grade


snoonan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3930

Nick Pfaff Nicholas Pfaff  |  Fourth Grade


npfaff@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3946

Teri Caldwell Teresa Caldwell  |  Fifth Grade


tcaldwell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3938

Janet Wiedemann Janet Wiedemann  |  Fifth Grade


jwiedemann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3947

Denise Sanchez Denise Sanchez  |  Fifth Grade


dsanchez@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3950

Charlie Schmeichel Charles Schmeichel  |  Fifth Grade


cschmeichel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3944

Specialist Teachers

Molly Dillon Molly Dillon  |  Art


mdillon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3997

Photo Not Available Nadine Lerche  |  Art


nlercher@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3931

Brian Enabnit Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3957

Brianna Tieskotter Brianna Tieskotter  |  Instrumental Music


btieskotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3957

Jennifer Hermsen Jennifer Hermsen  |  Vocal Music


jehermsen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3998

Karley Galusha Karlene Galusha  |  Vocal Music


kgalusha@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3931

Photo Not Available Wendy Merritt  |  Wellness


wmerritt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3951

John Osweiler John Osweiler  |  Wellness


josweiler@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3931

Resource Teachers

Staci Deutsch Staci Deutsch  |  Gifted and Talented


sdeutsch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3900

Jayme Culbertson Jayme Culbertson  |  Special Programs


jculbertson@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3948

Andrea Jochum Andrea Jochum  |  Special Programs


ajochum@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3923

Tracy Konrardy Tracy Konrardy  |  Special Programs


tkonrardy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3934

Sarah Leonard Sarah Leonard  |  Special Programs


sleonard@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3960

Jamie Porter Jamie Porter  |  Special Programs


jporter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3983

Vivian Ready Vivian Ready  |  Special Programs


vready@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3920

Julie Sear Julie Sear  |  Special Programs


jsear@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3983

Linda Snitker Linda Snitker  |  Special Programs


lsnitker@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3927

Nicole Swart Nicole Swart  |  Special Programs


nswart@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-3900

Paraprofessionals

Jane Bakey Jane Bakey


jabakey@dbqschools.org

Penny Bughman Penny Bughman


pbughman@dbqschools.org

Gina Callahan Gina Callahan


gcallahan@dbqschools.org

Kerri Conlon Kerri Conlon


keconlon@dbqschools.org

Michelle Fish Michelle Fish


mfish@dbqschools.org

Suzanne Fransen Suzanne Fransen


sfransen@dbqschools.org

Dana George Dana George


dgeorge@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Carol Gunn


cgunn@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Mara Hammel


mhammel@dbqschools.org

Vonda Hermsen Vonda Hermsen


vhermsen@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Alissa Hoehle


alissahoehle@dbqschools.org

Christine Jobgen Christine Jobgen


cjobgen@dbqschools.org

Susan Jordan Susan Jordan


sjordan@dbqschools.org

Erin Kay Erin Kay


ekay@dbqschools.org

Tori Koontz Tori Koontz


tkoontz@dbqschools.org

Kristina Kruk Kristina Kruk


kkruk@dbqschools.org

Nancy Pape Nancy Pape


npape@dbqschools.org

Carmen Reif Carmen Reif


creif@dbqschools.org

Pamela Streauslin Pamela Streauslin


pstreauslin@dbqschools.org

Kristine Strub Kristine Strub


kstrub@dbqschools.org

Myra Thor Myra Thor


mthor@dbqschools.org

Lois Thurston Lois Thurston


lthurston@dbqschools.org

Lisa Tilp Lisa Tilp


ltilp@dbqschools.org

Sandra Wesenberg Sandra Wesenberg


swesenberg@dbqschools.org

Michelle Wilde Michelle Wilde


mwilde@dbqschools.org

Ashley Winders Ashley Winders


awinders@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Rick Clapham Rick Clapham  |  Head Custodian


rclapham@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Darren Garrity


dgarrity@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Steven Stillmunkes


sstillmunkes@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Beverly Ford Beverly Ford


bford@dbqschools.org

Melissa Kremer Melissa Kremer


mkremer@dbqschools.org

Michelle Switzer Michelle Switzer


mswitzer@dbqschools.org

Carla Tuthill Carla Tuthill


ctuthill@dbqschools.org